

Provost

Tom DeChiaro Interim Vice President and Chief Information Officer (VP IT/CIO) HR Business Partner- ITC Jonathan Kulp

CLIENT SERVICES

Vacant, Senior Director

CLIENT TECHNOLOGY CONSULTING

Joel Vodila - Director EJ Lewis - Manager Norma Rose Williams-Manager Max Bramble Matthew Allen Samantha Carev Kerry Doyle Christopher Emery Nicole Hamilton Anthony Helm Diane Ignatowicz Barbara Mellert Alexander Mentis Gravg Noireault Alexander Perrone Kristen Post Caroline Prefontaine

Matthew Schmitz

Lisa Smith

Ryan Sokol

Tucker Swett

AV DESIGN AND ENGINEERING

Justin Goldstein Director
Jonathan Gerraughty
Thomas Henry
Jason McDonough
Richard O'Brien
Travis Rubury
Christopher Williams
Owen Wohlforth

ENTERPRISE SYSTEMS

Joe Doucet, Senior Director

STUDENT AND ACADEMIC SUPPORT

SYSTEMS
Sam Cavallaro Director
Tom Joseph
Dewey Brooks
Daryl Concha
Lori Corrette
Jack Edwards
Alan German
Alan Heath
Noah Johnson
Sharon Morse
Raj Munusamy

Catherine Porter

Mridul Sen

Joy Wood

ENTERPRISE ANALYTICS AND BUSINESS SYSTEMS

David Ricker - Director Mike Backman Swathi Bethi Natasha Brown Darla Bruno Denis Corja Jacqueline Joy-Ames Deepak Karanwal Craig Langner Gary McLean Vamsi Modugula Chris Scholtz

KEMENY (APPLICATION SERVICES)

Gokil Pavithra
Rajendran - Director
Harish Bhutra
Rodrigo CarrilloSanchez
Alex French
David Gelhar
Nidhi Singh

STRATEGIC PROJECTS

Jacquelin Carty, Chief Operating Officer

STRATEGIC PROJECTS

Jeffrey Cheng Leslie Athena Kelton Nick Nunn Isaac Ramirez Jon Ricketson Matthew Tyler Dushyandhan Yuvarajan

BUSINESS SUPPORT MANAGER Heather Woolbert

FINANCE AND ADMIN Kenneth Snelling -Director

Kaitlin Smith

ENDPOINT SOLUTIONS

Theresa Woodward Director
Kevin Allen
Christian Ayer
Ian Clark
Rowan Dunfey
Adam LaFlam
Matthew Miller
Thomas Peno
Tyler Sancibrian

INFRASTRUCTURE AND NETWORK SYSTEMS

Felix Windt, Chief Technology Officer

INFRASTRUCTURE SYSTEMS ADMINISTRATION AND OPERATION SERVICES

Dominic Rodizza

Dylan Underwood

Sagar Subedi

Reid Swartz

Ty Peavey - Director
Dave Barthel
Daniel Bergamini
Philip Brothwell
Kevin Doerr
Andrew Johnson
Anna Ohara
Robert Ream

Iwaniager
Kevin Bettis
Jim Cardente
Sean Dunten
John Howald
Shelley Kilburn
Santiago Sierra-Vargas

SERVICES INTERNS

NETWORK

TECHNICIAN SERVICES

Jennifer Dunklee -

Manager

Teddy Abbate Max McClellen

NETWORK ENGINEERING

Paul Schmidt Anders Bruihler Justin Govindu Jason Mosel Bryan Ward

RESEARCH COMPUTING AND DATA SERVICES

Christian Darabos, Senior Director

RESEARCH

SOFTWARE

ENGINEERING

William Cowen -

Siva Kandasamy

Stephen Solberg

RESEARCH SOFTWARE

ENGINEERING INTERN

Tim Meehan

Matt Rogers

Simon Stone

Director

Jing Qi

Ian Solberg

RESEARCH CYBER INFRASTRUCTURE

Elijah Gagne - Director Ayuk Bakia Ayuk Tabe Richard Brittain Jaime Cleek Jonathan Crossett William Hamblen John Hudson Tivon Luker Sukdith Puniasthitkul

RESEARCH FACILITATION

Bonnie Scott

Carly Boback- Acting Assistant Director David Aman Amanda Emerson Stephen Gaughan Noelle Kosarek

RESEARCH FACILITATION INTERNS

Olivia Daigle Wade Hirschbuhl

INFORMATION SECURITY

Andrew Hutchinson, Interim CISO

SECURITY TEAM

Samuel Fielder-Assistant Director Emily Cron Matthew Gilliland John Gilman Daniel Safford

JULY 10, 2025

Org Chart Contact: Leslie.A.Kelton@Dartmouth.edu